Latest Products http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in Latest Products Sun, 13 Jun 2021 19:39:50 +0530 en-us http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in Epoxy Bushing http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-bushing.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-bushing.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Insulator http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-insulator.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-insulator.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Sheets http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-sheets.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-sheets.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1.1 kv Epoxy Bushing http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/1-1-kv-epoxy-bushing.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/1-1-kv-epoxy-bushing.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3.2 Kv Epoxy Bushing http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/3-2-kv-epoxy-bushing.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/3-2-kv-epoxy-bushing.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features of Epoxy Bushing :-* High torsional strength* Low weight* Vandal proof* Easy to install 6.6 kv Epoxy Bushing http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/6-6-kv-epoxy-bushing.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/6-6-kv-epoxy-bushing.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features of Epoxy Bushing :-* High torsional strength* Low weight* Vandal proof* Easy to install 11 kv Epoxy Bushing http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/11-kv-epoxy-bushing.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/11-kv-epoxy-bushing.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features of Epoxy Bushing :-* High torsional strength* Low weight* Vandal proof* Easy to install 24 kv Epoxy Bushing http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/24-kv-epoxy-bushing.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/24-kv-epoxy-bushing.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 12 Kv Epoxy Bushing http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/12-kv-epoxy-bushing.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/12-kv-epoxy-bushing.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 36 Kv Epoxy Bushing http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/36-kv-epoxy-bushing.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/36-kv-epoxy-bushing.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Current Epoxy Bushing http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/high-current-epoxy-bushing.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/high-current-epoxy-bushing.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Based Spout Bushing http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-based-spout-bushing.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-based-spout-bushing.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Support Insulator http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-support-insulator.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-support-insulator.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 having huge industrial expertise in this domain, we have been engaged in offering a wide range of 12 kv support insulator. This insulator is extensively used for restricting the extra flow of current into the device to protect it from damage. Additionally, this 12 kv support insulator is highly acclaimed among clients due to its high durability, easy installation and excellent performance. Glass Epoxy Sheet http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/glass-epoxy-sheet.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/glass-epoxy-sheet.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping track with the market development, we are manufacturing and supplying optimum quality NEMA Grade Epoxy Laminate to our clients. FRP Sheets http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/frp-sheets.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/frp-sheets.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Based Terminal Plate http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-based-terminal-plate.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-based-terminal-plate.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NEMA Grade Epoxy Sheet http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/nema-grade-epoxy-sheet.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/nema-grade-epoxy-sheet.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NEMA FR 4 Grade Epoxy Sheet http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/nema-fr-4-grade-epoxy-sheet.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/nema-fr-4-grade-epoxy-sheet.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7.2 Kv Epoxy Insulator http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/7-2-kv-epoxy-insulator.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/7-2-kv-epoxy-insulator.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 11kv Epoxy Insulator http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/11kv-epoxy-insulator.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/11kv-epoxy-insulator.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 17.5 Kv Epoxy Insulator http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/17-5-kv-epoxy-insulator.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/17-5-kv-epoxy-insulator.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 24 Kv Epoxy Insulator http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/24-kv-epoxy-insulator.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/24-kv-epoxy-insulator.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 33kv Epoxy Insulator http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/33kv-epoxy-insulator.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/33kv-epoxy-insulator.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 38kv Epoxy Insulator http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/38kv-epoxy-insulator.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/38kv-epoxy-insulator.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DMC Insulator http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/dmc-insulator.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/dmc-insulator.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Busbar Support http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-busbar-support.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-busbar-support.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Bus Support Insulator http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-bus-support-insulator.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-bus-support-insulator.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Insulator http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/resin-insulator.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/resin-insulator.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Based Low Voltage Transformer Bushing http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-based-low-voltage-transformer-bushing.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-based-low-voltage-transformer-bushing.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Based Sleeve Bushing http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-based-sleeve-bushing.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-based-sleeve-bushing.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Based Wall Through Bushing http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-based-wall-through-bushing.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-based-wall-through-bushing.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Circular Seal Bushing http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-circular-seal-bushing.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/epoxy-circular-seal-bushing.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Tension Bushing http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/high-tension-bushing.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/high-tension-bushing.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cylindrical Based Insulator http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/cylindrical-based-insulator.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/cylindrical-based-insulator.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Six Way Finger Type Support http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/six-way-finger-type-support.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/six-way-finger-type-support.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SMC DMC Sheets http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/smc-dmc-sheets.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/smc-dmc-sheets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Temperature resistance Flawless finish High endurance Dimensional accuracy VCB Epoxy Housings http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/vcb-epoxy-housings.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/vcb-epoxy-housings.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Three Way Finger Type Support http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/three-way-finger-type-support.htm http://www.ganpatifibretech.co.in/three-way-finger-type-support.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Flawlessness Robust built Dimensional accuracy High endurance